Please Login to View Pitch

Date Time Home Away Match Report Match Preview
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
4 vs 6
Raffles Rangers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 08:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
13 vs 2
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 09:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
12 vs 3
Raffles Rangers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 08:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
5 vs 0
Raffles Rangers Futsal Club Dulwich College (Singapore) WALKOVER
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 09:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
3 vs 8
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Tuesday 31-Oct-2017 08:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
4 vs 6
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Wednesday 01-Nov-2017 09:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
12 vs 8
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 08:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
6 vs 2
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 09:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
5 vs 4
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 09:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
8 vs 13
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 08:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
5 vs 8
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 09:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
7 vs 8
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 08:00 PM Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club
9 vs 5
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 09:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
5 vs 0
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Dulwich College (Singapore) WALKOVER
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 08:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
6 vs 7
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 09:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
11 vs 7
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 08:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
5 vs 6
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 08:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
12 vs 4
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 6
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 09:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
11 vs 6
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 6
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 09:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
5 vs 0
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Dulwich College (Singapore) WALKOVER
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 08:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
7 vs 3
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 6
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 09:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
3 vs 6
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 6
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 08:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
11 vs 0
Raffles Rangers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 09:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
4 vs 22
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 09:00 PM Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club
12 vs 7
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 8
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 09:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
8 vs 9
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 08:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
2 vs 9
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
7 vs 10
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 08:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
7 vs 6
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 09:00 PM Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club
9 vs 4
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 08:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
7 vs 4
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
3 vs 8
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 08:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
4 vs 9
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 08:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
6 vs 5
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
8 vs 4
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 08:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
11 vs 10
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 08:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
3 vs 2
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
5 vs 13
Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 08:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
5 vs 0
Raffles Rangers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4 WALKOVER
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 09:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
7 vs 13
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 08:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
2 vs 4
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
7 vs 12
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 08:00 PM Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club
17 vs 6
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 09:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
7 vs 5
Raffles Rangers Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 09:00 PM Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club
9 vs 7
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 08:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
7 vs 8
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 09:00 PM Hibernians Futsal Club
2 vs 6
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 08:00 PM Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club
11 vs 4
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 08:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
7 vs 10
Balotelitubbies Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 09:00 PM Orchard Tower Wanderers Futsal Club
3 vs 0
Hibernians Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4 WALKOVER
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 08:00 PM FC CURRY MUNCHEN
3 vs 10
Kabuki Knights East Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 09:00 PM FIS Futsal Club
7 vs 4
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 08:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
vs
FC CURRY MUNCHEN Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 09:00 PM Raffles Rangers Futsal Club
7 vs 14
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 8
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 08:00 PM Los Bandidos Futsal Club
5 vs 10
FIS Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 08:00 PM Balotelitubbies Futsal Club
2 vs 7
Los Bandidos Futsal Club Kovan Sports Centre Court 4





  • Contact Us

  • E-mail: 11aside@espzen.com
  • Ph: (65) 6325-9386
  • Fax: (65) 6223 1814
  • Mob: (65) 8233 2820
  • Address: #03-00 Boon Sing Building, 41 Middle Road,Singapore 188950