Date Time Home Away Pitch Match Report Match Preview
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 11:00 AM Purple Monkeys Saturday FC
0 vs 3
Racing Football Club TBC
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 01:00 PM Club M Football Club
0 vs 3
German All Stars Singapore FC TBC
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 01:00 PM Singapore Pirates Football Club
0 vs 3
Fighting Cocks Football Club TBC
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 03:00 PM BCFC Social
2 vs 1
Team Xtreme Football Club Bendemeer Sec School
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 03:00 PM Layar
0 vs 3
That Team TBC
Sunday 08-Apr-2018 03:00 PM Raffles Rangers Football Club
3 vs 4
Hibernians Social Football Club PSA Keppel Pitch
Sunday 15-Apr-2018 01:00 PM Iberians Football Club
0 vs 3
Ooooglee Boys Football Club Jurong West Sec School
Sunday 27-May-2018 11:00 AM BCFC Social
3 vs 3
German All Stars Singapore FC Queenstown Sec School
Sunday 12-Aug-2018 01:00 PM AC United Football Club
0 vs 0
Team Xtreme Football Club Bowen Sec School
Sunday 26-Aug-2018 01:00 PM Ooooglee Boys Football Club
0 vs 3
Fighting Cocks Football Club Bowen Sec School
Sunday 02-Sep-2018 03:00 PM Hibernians Social Football Club
1 vs 7
Racing Football Club PSA Keppel Pitch
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 11:00 AM Racing Football Club
4 vs 4
That Team Yio Chu Kang Sec School
Saturday 16-Feb-2019 05:00 PM BCFC Social
1 vs 6
That Team The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 11:00 AM Sporting Olympique Football Club
4 vs 0
Team Spirit Football Club Queenstown Sec School
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 01:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
vs
Fighting Cocks Football Club Queenstown Sec School
Sunday 10-Mar-2019 03:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
3 vs 6
Sporting Olympique Football Club St Gabriel Sec School
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 03:00 PM That Team
2 vs 1
Sporting Olympique Football Club St Gabriel Sec School





  • Contact Us

  • E-mail: 11aside@espzen.com
  • Ph: (65) 6325-9386
  • Fax: (65) 6223 1814
  • Mob: (65) 8233 2820
  • Address: #03-00 Boon Sing Building, 41 Middle Road,Singapore 188950