Please Login to View Pitch

Date Time Home Away Match Report Match Preview
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 09:00 PM Playground Rivals Football Club
3 vs 2
Lowlands Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 09:00 PM Lowlands Football Club
0 vs 0
Happy Ending FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 09:15 PM Happy Ending FC
3 vs 2
Playground Rivals Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 09:00 PM Lowlands Football Club
1 vs 5
Playground Rivals Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 09:00 PM Lowlands Football Club
5 vs 1
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 09:00 PM Playground Rivals Football Club
0 vs 4
Happy Ending FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 09:00 PM Playground Rivals Football Club
12 vs 0
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 09:15 PM Happy Ending FC
3 vs 3
Lowlands Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 09:15 PM Happy Ending FC
3 vs 4
Playground Rivals Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 09:15 PM Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
0 vs 0
Lowlands Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 09:00 PM Happy Ending FC
6 vs 0
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 09:00 PM Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
2 vs 11
Playground Rivals Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 09:00 PM Lowlands Football Club
3 vs 5
Happy Ending FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 09:00 PM Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
2 vs 8
Happy Ending FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 09:00 PM Playground Rivals Football Club
3 vs 1
Lowlands Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 24-Apr-2019 09:15 PM Lowlands Football Club
vs
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 08-May-2019 09:15 PM Happy Ending FC
6 vs 2
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 15-May-2019 09:15 PM Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
1 vs 10
Playground Rivals Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch





  • Contact Us

  • E-mail: 11aside@espzen.com
  • Ph: (65) 6325-9386
  • Fax: (65) 6223 1814
  • Mob: (65) 8233 2820
  • Address: #03-00 Boon Sing Building, 41 Middle Road,Singapore 188950