Please Login to View Pitch

Date Time Home Away Match Report Match Preview
Wednesday 03-Jul-2019 09:15 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
4 vs 1
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 10-Jul-2019 09:00 PM Home Hunt Football Club
4 vs 5
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club The Cage Pitch 4
Wednesday 17-Jul-2019 09:00 PM Home Hunt Football Club
4 vs 5
Singapore Vikings Football Club The Cage Pitch 4
Wednesday 17-Jul-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Football Club
6 vs 1
Rivals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 18-Jul-2019 09:00 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
3 vs 3
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Pitch 4
Thursday 18-Jul-2019 09:15 PM Spanish World FC
2 vs 1
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 24-Jul-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Football Club
2 vs 0
German All Stars Singapore FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 09:00 PM Spanish World FC
2 vs 1
Home Hunt Football Club The Cage Pitch 4
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 09:15 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
0 vs 4
Singapore Vikings Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 31-Jul-2019 09:00 PM RockU Football Club
7 vs 6
Spanish World FC The Cage Pitch 4
Wednesday 31-Jul-2019 09:15 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
1 vs 1
Singapore Vikings Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 01-Aug-2019 09:15 PM Rivals FC
1 vs 3
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 07-Aug-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Football Club
1 vs 1
Hibernians Academicals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019 09:15 PM Spanish World FC
3 vs 4
Singapore Vikings Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 15-Aug-2019 09:00 PM Rivals FC
1 vs 8
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 4
Thursday 15-Aug-2019 09:15 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
2 vs 2
Home Hunt Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
4 vs 1
Rivals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 4
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 09:15 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
2 vs 4
Singapore Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
1 vs 2
Home Hunt Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 4
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Football Club
3 vs 4
Singapore Vikings Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
2 vs 12
Spanish World FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 4
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 09:15 PM RockU Football Club
2 vs 2
Home Hunt Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Football Club
2 vs 4
Spanish World FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
3 vs 4
Hibernians Academicals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 05-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Home Hunt Football Club
2 vs 1
Rivals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 05-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
5 vs 2
RockU Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 09:00 PM RockU Football Club
3 vs 4
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Rivals FC
2 vs 12
Singapore Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
5 vs 4
Home Hunt Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
3 vs 3
Hibernians Academicals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Spanish World FC
vs
Hibernians Academicals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
vs
Home Hunt Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
vs
Singapore Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 09:15 PM RockU Football Club
vs
Rivals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
vs
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 09:15 PM Home Hunt Football Club
vs
Spanish World FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Spanish World FC
vs
RockU Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
vs
Singapore Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
vs
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Rivals FC
vs
Home Hunt Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Spanish World FC
vs
Rivals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
vs
RockU Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 3
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Home Hunt Football Club
vs
Singapore Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
vs
Spanish World FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
vs
Rivals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Home Hunt Football Club
vs
Hibernians Academicals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Rivals FC
vs
Spanish World FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Football Club
vs
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Home Hunt Football Club
vs
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 09:15 PM RockU Football Club
vs
Hibernians Academicals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings Football Club
vs
Singapore Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Rivals FC
vs
Hibernians Academicals FC Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
vs
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 09:15 PM Home Hunt Football Club
vs
RockU Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Rivals FC
vs
Singapore Vikings Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Spanish World FC
vs
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Football Club
vs
Home Hunt Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 09:15 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
vs
Singapore Vikings Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 09:00 PM RockU Football Club
vs
Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
vs
Spanish World FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
vs
German All Stars Singapore FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 09:15 PM Rivals FC
vs
RockU Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
vs
Spanish World FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 09:15 PM Singapore Football Club
vs
RockU Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
vs
Rivals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 09:00 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
vs
Rivals FC TBC
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 09:15 PM Spanish World FC
vs
Singapore Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 09:00 PM Hibernians Academicals FC
vs
RockU Football Club The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 09:00 PM German All Stars Singapore FC
vs
Hibernians Academicals FC The Cage Sports Park Pitch 1
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 09:15 PM Purple Monkeys Midweek Football Club
vs
RockU Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 09:00 PM RockU Football Club
vs
Singapore Vikings Football Club TBC
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 09:15 PM RockU Football Club
vs
Singapore Football Club TBC





  • Contact Us

  • E-mail: 11aside@espzen.com
  • Ph: (65) 6325-9386
  • Fax: (65) 6223 1814
  • Mob: (65) 8233 2820
  • Address: #03-00 Boon Sing Building, 41 Middle Road,Singapore 188950