Date Time Home Away Pitch Match Report Match Preview
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019 09:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
3 vs 0
Vasco da Guinness TBC WALKOVER
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 08:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
3 vs 0
FC Dynamo Raptors Premier Pitch
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 09:00 PM The Continental
1 vs 2
FC Dynamo Raptors Premier Pitch
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 08:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
4 vs 1
HAMPTON HUNTERS Premier Pitch
Tuesday 03-Sep-2019 08:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
2 vs 2
The Continental Premier Pitch
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 09:00 PM FC Dynamo Raptors
6 vs 1
Vasco da Guinness Premier Pitch
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 09:00 PM HAMPTON HUNTERS
4 vs 3
Vasco da Guinness Premier Pitch
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 08:00 PM Sons of Pitches
5 vs 5
DILF United Premier Pitch
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 08:00 PM FC Dynamo Raptors
3 vs 0
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 09:00 PM Vasco da Guinness
0 vs 3
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 08:00 PM DILF United
2 vs 7
HAMPTON HUNTERS Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 08:00 PM FC Dynamo Raptors
5 vs 2
The Continental Premier Pitch
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 08:00 PM DILF United
1 vs 7
Sons of Pitches Premier Pitch
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 08:00 PM Sons of Pitches
0 vs 7
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 08:00 PM Vasco da Guinness
6 vs 4
DILF United Premier Pitch
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 09:00 PM FC Dynamo Raptors
11 vs 3
HAMPTON HUNTERS Premier Pitch 2
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 08:00 PM DILF United
0 vs 3
FC Dynamo Raptors TBC WALKOVER
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 08:00 PM The Continental
0 vs 6
Vasco da Guinness Swiss Club Pitch
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 08:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
4 vs 0
Sons of Pitches Premier Pitch 2
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 08:00 PM The Continental
3 vs 4
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 09:00 PM DILF United
1 vs 7
Vasco da Guinness Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 08:00 PM Sons of Pitches
3 vs 6
HAMPTON HUNTERS Premier Pitch 2
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 08:00 PM DILF United
1 vs 10
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 09:00 PM Vasco da Guinness
2 vs 2
The Continental Premier Pitch 2
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 08:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
6 vs 2
DILF United Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 08:00 PM HAMPTON HUNTERS
1 vs 4
FC Dynamo Raptors Premier Pitch
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 08:00 PM The Continental
7 vs 3
Sons of Pitches Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Vasco da Guinness
vs
Sons of Pitches Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 08:00 PM FC Dynamo Raptors
3 vs 1
DILF United Premier Pitch
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 08:00 PM DILF United
vs
The Continental Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 08:00 PM Sons of Pitches
vs
FC Dynamo Raptors Premier Pitch
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 09:00 PM HAMPTON HUNTERS
vs
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch 2
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 08:00 PM The Continental
vs
DILF United Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Vasco da Guinness
vs
FC Dynamo Raptors Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 08:00 PM HAMPTON HUNTERS
vs
Sons of Pitches Premier Pitch
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 08:00 PM HAMPTON HUNTERS
vs
DILF United Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 08:00 PM Sons of Pitches
vs
Vasco da Guinness Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 08:00 PM The Continental
vs
HAMPTON HUNTERS Premier Pitch
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 08:00 PM FC Dynamo Raptors
vs
Sons of Pitches Premier Pitch 2
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 09:00 PM Vasco da Guinness
vs
HAMPTON HUNTERS TBC
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 TBC Sons of Pitches
vs
The Continental TBC
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 08:00 PM HAMPTON HUNTERS
vs
The Continental TBC





  • Contact Us

  • E-mail: 11aside@espzen.com
  • Ph: (65) 6325-9386
  • Fax: (65) 6223 1814
  • Mob: (65) 8233 2820
  • Address: #03-00 Boon Sing Building, 41 Middle Road,Singapore 188950