Date Time Home Away Pitch Match Report Match Preview
Saturday 03-Aug-2019 03:00 PM Saturday Nights Live Football Club
0 vs 2
Black Rose United FC Bendemeer Sec School
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 08:00 PM KPMG Football Club
2 vs 1
Sengkang Rangers FC Kovan Sports Centre Court 5
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 09:00 PM Albatross VI
vs
Sengkang Rangers FC Kovan Sports Centre Court 1
Saturday 14-Sep-2019 03:00 PM Black Rose United FC
vs
EZ UNITED Yio Chu Kang Sec School
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 03:00 PM Blue Waffles FC
vs
FC Adroiterz Bowen Sec School
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 09:00 PM FC Singapore Pacific
vs
Bukit Batok Punters Premier Pitch 2
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 09:00 PM Singapore Vikings
vs
Honey Badgers Football Club Premier Pitch 2
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 05:00 PM BCFC Lions
vs
IGU The Cage Sports Park Pitch 2
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 03:00 PM Ooooglee Boys Football Club
vs
TOP 11 Queenstown Sec School
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 09:00 PM Team 198x
vs
British Exiles Football Club Centaurs Turf City Pitch
Saturday 11-Jan-2020 03:00 PM Kamikaze Football Club
vs
Magista Football Club Bedok View Sec School
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 08:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
vs
Singapore Vikings HYFA Pitch 1
Saturday 18-Jan-2020 03:00 PM Honey Badgers Football Club
vs
Honey Badgers Football Club Bukit Panjang Govt High School Field





  • Contact Us

  • E-mail: 11aside@espzen.com
  • Ph: (65) 6325-9386
  • Fax: (65) 6223 1814
  • Mob: (65) 8233 2820
  • Address: #03-00 Boon Sing Building, 41 Middle Road,Singapore 188950